Facing GBV –  His father, my son

Facing GBV – His father, my son

GBV: His father, my son: Season 12 Episode 52 Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023 6:30pm, Thu, 26 Jan 2023 11:00am > Fri, 27 Jan 2023 7:30am ‘Daar is sekere goed wat net die pa kan doen’ (There are some things that only the dad can do) In this short film, women...
Becoming an Adult

Becoming an Adult

Season 12, Episode 45 Wed, 12 Oct 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:00am > Fri, 14 Oct 2022 7:30am
Our Fears

Our Fears

Season 12, Episode 44 Wed, 28 Sept 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 29 Sept 2022 11:00am > Fri, 30 Sept 2022 7:30am When you’re living in South Africa, fear is second nature. A fear for your life, a fear for your safety, and a fear for your future. The question is: are our...
Should Religion Be Practiced at School?

Should Religion Be Practiced at School?

Season 12, Episode 38 Wed, 27 July 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 28 July 2022 11:00am > Fri, 29 July 2022 7:30am It’s fine if religion is practiced at school… As long as it’s Christianity. Hymns, holidays, and religious celebrations are celebrated and...
Mental Health

Mental Health

Season 12, Episode 37 Wed, 6 July 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 7 July 2022 11:00am > Fri, 8 July 2022 7:30am Where do men go to talk about their mental conditions? Their friends? Their family? Mental issues are extremely common but so is the stigma against men who are...
Single Parenting in South Africa

Single Parenting in South Africa

Season 12, Episode 36 Wed, 29 June 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 30 June 2022 11:00am > Fri, 1 July 2022 7:30am Raising a child takes a village and it’s the village that has the long-lasting effect on the child. Single parents are everywhere in South Africa. Can we blame...