Relationships and Money

Relationships and Money

Season 12, Episode 30 Wed, 11 May 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 12 May 2022 11:00am > Fri, 13 May 2022 7:30am
First Time

First Time

Season 12, Episode 27 Wed, 20 April 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 21 April 2022 11:00am >Fri, 22 April 2022 7:30am Everyone has a “first time” story – the good, the bad, and the awkward. Here are the stories of these men’s first time having...
Cheating – By Mistake?

Cheating – By Mistake?

Season 12, Episode 21 Wed, 23 Feb 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 24 Feb 2022 11:00am >Fri, 25 Feb 2022 7:30am “Cheating is never a mistake. It never was. It never will be.” When partners cheat, they often default to the excuse that’s a mistake. You meet...
Cheating – Who Can You Trust?

Cheating – Who Can You Trust?

Season 12, Episode 15 Wed, 4 Jan 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 5 Jan 11:00am >Fri, 6 Jan 2021 7:30am It’s time to get honest about dishonesty. A group of people discuss why they’ve cheated in the past, the implications their actions have had, and why men should be...
Patriarchy

Patriarchy

Season 12, Episode 14 Wed, 29 Dec 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 30 Dec 11:00am >Fri, 21 Dec 2021 7:30am “Men think they have a power over women that doesn’t exist” – Taylor Pretorius The patriarchy is everywhere – your workplace, your personal...
Are You In Love?

Are You In Love?

Season 12, Episode 01 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 7:30pm >Sat, 2 Oct 2021 7:30pm Love – it can make us and it can break us. What is it about love that keeps us looking for it and what does it mean to be in love? Street Talk TV speaks to a group of women about their...