Are You In Love?

Are You In Love?

Season 12, Episode 01 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 7:30pm >Sat, 2 Oct 2021 7:30pm Love – it can make us and it can break us. What is it about love that keeps us looking for it and what does it mean to be in love? Street Talk TV speaks to a group of women about their...
Lockdown Loving

Lockdown Loving

Season 11, Episode 31 Wed, 17 March 2021 7:30pm >Sat, 20 March 2021 7:30pm “This sickness is everywhere so you’re protecting yourself up here and you have to protect yourself down there so you wear a condom. But, would you wear a mask during...
Open Relationships?

Open Relationships?

Season 11, Episode 10 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 24 Oct Sept 2020 7:30pm Open relationships aren’t for everyone, but at the same time, monogamy isn’t for everyone either. We get the lowdown of how relationships work when multiples are...
Are We Doomed?

Are We Doomed?

Season 11, Episode 6 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 20 Sep Sept 2020 7:30pm It’s no secret that South Africa’s government is inefficient and corrupt. During COVID-19, it has only shown the leadership that the nation is under is doing little about the...
Corruption – Is It Up to Us?

Corruption – Is It Up to Us?

Season 11, Episode 5 Wed, 2 Sept 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 6 Aug Sept 2020 7:30pm We keep waiting for someone to do something about corruption in South Africa. The facts are that the ruling party looks after the ruling party, and actively takes the resources out of South...
Gangsterism, What Can We Do?

Gangsterism, What Can We Do?

Season 11, Episode 4 Wed, 25 Aug 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 28 Aug 2020 7:30pm Under lockdown, South Africa’s crime stats may have decreased but that’s not really the case for all communities. People are losing jobs, the lines for food are getting longer, and...