Men Don’t Cry

Men Don’t Cry

Season 10, Episode 41 Wed, 18 March 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 21 March 2020 7:30pm   What’s the alternative to men hiding their feelings – drugs? Alcohol? Abuse? Imagine how these masculine cultures would change if we allowed boys and men to express how...
Where are the Real Men?

Where are the Real Men?

Season 10, Episode 39 Wed, 4 March 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 7 March 2020 8:00pm   Gender roles aren’t the same as what they used to be. We are seeing women becoming the breadwinners – they’re the ones managing a work life and balancing a home life. Men, on the...
Ideal Time To Get Married (Part 2)

Ideal Time To Get Married (Part 2)

Season 10, Episode 36 Wed, 12 February 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 15 February 2020 8:00pm “It’s a feeling… It’s magic… It’s a rush” – these are just a few phrases people use to describe meeting the “one”....
Ideal Time To Get Married

Ideal Time To Get Married

Season 10, Episode 35 Wed, 5 February 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 1 February 2020 8:00pm “Marriage is not what it used to be like for our parents” With changes in gender roles, a new normal for the breadwinners, and more people putting their careers first, when...
Values Start at Home

Values Start at Home

Season 10, Episode 33 Mon, 20 January 2020 8:30pm, >Wed, 22 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 25 January 2020 7:30pm The cycle of abuse ends when we start changing the way we raise our kids. In this episode, we discuss how we need to change the actions of our parents...
Sex – Starting Out

Sex – Starting Out

Season 10, Episode 32 Mon, 13 January 2020 8:30pm, >Wed, 15 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 18 January 2020 7:30pm Sex: how much do we know about it? How many STIs, unwanted pregnancy, and cases of HIV/Aids have been caused by the lack of information or access to...