Sex – Who Can We Talk To?

Sex – Who Can We Talk To?

Season 12, Episode 33 Wed, 8 June 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 9 June 2022 11:00am > Fri, 10 June 2022 7:30am Sex education matters and it goes far beyond what’s happening in classrooms. If we are to see a change in gender-based violence, teenage pregnancies, and STDs,...
First Time

First Time

Season 12, Episode 27 Wed, 20 April 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 21 April 2022 11:00am >Fri, 22 April 2022 7:30am Everyone has a “first time” story – the good, the bad, and the awkward. Here are the stories of these men’s first time having...
Cheating – By Mistake?

Cheating – By Mistake?

Season 12, Episode 21 Wed, 23 Feb 2022 6:30pm, Thu, 24 Feb 2022 11:00am >Fri, 25 Feb 2022 7:30am “Cheating is never a mistake. It never was. It never will be.” When partners cheat, they often default to the excuse that’s a mistake. You meet...
Lockdown Loving

Lockdown Loving

Season 11, Episode 31 Wed, 17 March 2021 7:30pm >Sat, 20 March 2021 7:30pm “This sickness is everywhere so you’re protecting yourself up here and you have to protect yourself down there so you wear a condom. But, would you wear a mask during...
Corruption – Is It Up to Us?

Corruption – Is It Up to Us?

Season 11, Episode 5 Wed, 2 Sept 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 6 Aug Sept 2020 7:30pm We keep waiting for someone to do something about corruption in South Africa. The facts are that the ruling party looks after the ruling party, and actively takes the resources out of South...