Where are the Real Men?

Where are the Real Men?

Season 10, Episode 39 Wed, 4 March 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 7 March 2020 8:00pm   Gender roles aren’t the same as what they used to be. We are seeing women becoming the breadwinners – they’re the ones managing a work life and balancing a home life. Men, on the...
Ideal Time To Get Married (Part 2)

Ideal Time To Get Married (Part 2)

Season 10, Episode 36 Wed, 12 February 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 15 February 2020 8:00pm “It’s a feeling… It’s magic… It’s a rush” – these are just a few phrases people use to describe meeting the “one”....
Ideal Time To Get Married

Ideal Time To Get Married

Season 10, Episode 35 Wed, 5 February 2020 7:30pm >Sat, 1 February 2020 8:00pm “Marriage is not what it used to be like for our parents” With changes in gender roles, a new normal for the breadwinners, and more people putting their careers first, when...
Sex – Starting Out

Sex – Starting Out

Season 10, Episode 32 Mon, 13 January 2020 8:30pm, >Wed, 15 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 18 January 2020 7:30pm Sex: how much do we know about it? How many STIs, unwanted pregnancy, and cases of HIV/Aids have been caused by the lack of information or access to...
Abuse – It’s Time Men Changed

Abuse – It’s Time Men Changed

Season 10, Episode 30 Mon,30 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 1 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 4 January 2020 7:30pm Are we living in a time where we accept that men abuse women? That boys are raised to dominate through language and physical violence? In this episode, we...
Ukufeba (Cheating)

Ukufeba (Cheating)

Season 10, Episode 29 Mon,23 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 25 December 2019 8:30pm >Sat, 28 December 2019 7:30pm “The only thing I can give you is a disease or a baby. In return, what do I get? I get diseases and I raise a child that isn’t mine.”...