Sex – Starting Out

Sex – Starting Out

Season 10, Episode 32 Mon, 13 January 2020 8:30pm, >Wed, 15 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 18 January 2020 7:30pm Sex: how much do we know about it? How many STIs, unwanted pregnancy, and cases of HIV/Aids have been caused by the lack of information or access to...
Abuse – It’s Time Men Changed

Abuse – It’s Time Men Changed

Season 10, Episode 30 Mon,30 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 1 January 2020 8:30pm >Sat, 4 January 2020 7:30pm Are we living in a time where we accept that men abuse women? That boys are raised to dominate through language and physical violence? In this episode, we...
Ukufeba (Cheating)

Ukufeba (Cheating)

Season 10, Episode 29 Mon,23 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 25 December 2019 8:30pm >Sat, 28 December 2019 7:30pm “The only thing I can give you is a disease or a baby. In return, what do I get? I get diseases and I raise a child that isn’t mine.”...
Change at Stellies

Change at Stellies

Season 10, Episode 27 Mon,9 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 11 December 2019 8:30pm >Sat, 14 December 2019 7:30pm Stellenbosch University – an establishment known for its excellent education and outdated racism. In a politically correct era and calls for...
Being Transgender/Intersex

Being Transgender/Intersex

Season 10, Episode 26 Mon,2 December 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 4 December 2019 8:30pm >Sat, 7 December 2019 7:30pm The truth is, we live in a binary society that has strong views on what women do and what men do. But, what happens when you’re caught in between?...
Coming Out

Coming Out

Season 10, Episode 25 Mon,25 November 2019 8:30pm, >Wed, 27 November 2019 8:30pm >Sat, 30 November 2019 7:30pm