Follow Your Dreams

Follow Your Dreams

Season 12, Episode 17 Wed, 19 Jan 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 20 Jan 11:00am >Fri, 21 Jan 2021 7:30am Following your dreams isn’t as easy as it sounds – it takes hard work, determination, and a lot of creativity. A group of artists speak about the paths...
Cheating – Who Can You Trust?

Cheating – Who Can You Trust?

Season 12, Episode 15 Wed, 4 Jan 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 5 Jan 11:00am >Fri, 6 Jan 2021 7:30am It’s time to get honest about dishonesty. A group of people discuss why they’ve cheated in the past, the implications this has, and why men should be held...
Patriarchy

Patriarchy

Season 12, Episode 14 Wed, 29 Dec 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 30 Dec 11:00am >Fri, 21 Dec 2021 7:30am As the saying goes, “new year new me”. Will 2022 bring new opportunities and prosperity to South Africans or will it stay true to its name – 2020...
The Best is Yet to Come

The Best is Yet to Come

Season 12, Episode 13 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 16 Dec 11:00am >Fri, 17 Dec 2021 7:30am As the saying goes, “new year new me”. Will 2022 bring new opportunities and prosperity to South Africans or will it stay true to its name – 2020...
Tenants with Disability

Tenants with Disability

Season 12, Episode 12 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 16 Dec 11:00am >Fri, 17 Dec 2021 7:30am From increased rentals, discrimination, and landlords who take advantage, we speak to a group of people about the challenges of being tenants with disabilities. But what are...
Let My Disability Shine

Let My Disability Shine

Season 12, Episode 11 Wed, 8 Dec 2021 6:30pm, Thu, 8 Dec 11:00am >Fri, 10 Dec 2021 7:30am “This disability is tough, but we remain strong.” – Vathiswa Khetshe In this episode of Street Talk, we speak to a group of people about how the challenges...